Help

You can achieve so much more together! There is always something to do with us and we look forward to any support! Sometimes a few words of encouragement help us and sometimes it's great when someone can lend a hand. Below you can find out which help we particularly need. Let us know if you have other talents that are not mentioned here but could still be useful. Unfortunately we cannot (yet) pay any fees or the like. So your help would be voluntary - but you also collect immaterial earnings for this. Please contact us if you would like to help.    

Make dreams come true

To make many of our dreams come true, there is simply a lack of people with the appropriate specialist knowledge or enthusiastic volunteers. Take a look at our page on wishes if you want to know more about them and dream together with us.  

Business consulting

Arya Tara's Net is a not-for-profit entrepreneurship company. This means that we are actually something like "(Dharma) entrepreneurs", although we actually have no idea about it! Most of the time we learn from (avoidable) mistakes. We therefore look forward to advice and support from those who have experience and knowledge in the field of corporate management.  

Events

We always particularly look forward to our courses and retreats. At the same time, there is always a lot to organize, prepare, clean etc. before and afterwards. Our next big helper weekend will take place from August 9th to 11th, 2019 (more information here ). We look forward to every helping hand.  

Graphic design

We are absolute amateurs when it comes to web design, advertising, etc. We therefore need help with our website, with creating a logo (!), With the conception of flyers, posters, etc.  

advertising

If we ever manage to produce flyers or posters, we would also need someone who would display them in suitable places. Let us know if we can send you posters or flyers to distribute.

translation

We now have some videos with inspiring teachings from Do Tulku Rinpoche that we would like to make available in other languages. For this we need translators who not only have a very good command of English and their mother tongue, but also have some experience with specific "Dharma vocabulary".

Thanks!

Everything arises in dependence. Arya Tara's Net lives through networking and exchanging like-minded people. We hope that we can achieve a lot of positive things through our work and we look forward to all good wishes and prayers for the success of our projects. May Buddha Arya Tara guide and inspire us always with her great wisdom and compassion.

Mithilfe

Gemeinsam kann man so viel mehr erreichen! Bei uns gibt es immer etwas zu tun und wir freuen uns sehr über jegliche Unterstützung! Manchmal helfen uns ein paar aufmunternde Worte und manchmal ist es toll, wenn jemand mit anpacken kann. Weiter unten erfährst du, welche Hilfe wir besonders benötigen. Sag uns auch Bescheid, wenn du über andere Talente verfügst, die hier nicht genannt aber dennoch nützlich sein könnten. Leider können wir (noch) keine Honorare oder ähnliches zahlen. Deine Hilfe wäre also ehrenamtlich - aber dafür sammelst du auch immateriellen Verdienst an. Bitte melde dich bei uns, wenn du helfen möchtest.   

Träume wahr werden lassen

Für die Verwirklichung vieler unserer Träume fehlt es schlichtweg an Menschen mit entsprechenden Fachkenntnissen oder enthusiastischen freiwilligen Helfern. Schau dir unsere Seite zu den Wünschen an, wenn du mehr darüber wissen und gemeinsam mit uns träumen möchtest.  

Unternehmensberatung

Arya Tara's Net ist eine gemeinnützige Unternehmer-gesellschaft. Das bedeutet, dass wir tatsächlich so etwas wie "(Dharma-)UnternehmerInnen" sind, obwohl wir davon doch eigentlich gar keine Ahnung haben! Meistens lernen wir durch (vermeidbare) Fehler. Daher freuen wir uns sehr über Ratschläge und Unterstützung von solchen, die über Erfahrungen und Kentnisse auf dem Gebiet der Unternehmensführung verfügen.  

Veranstaltungen

Wir freuen uns immer ganz besonders auf unsere Kurse und Retreats. Gleichzeitig gibt es davor und danach auch immer viel zu organisieren, vorzubereiten, sauberzumachen usw. Unser nächstes großes Helferwochenende findet vom 09. bis zum 11. August 2019 statt (mehr Informationen hier). Wir freuen wir uns über jede helfende Hand.   

Grafikdesign

Wir sind absolute Amateure in Bezug auf Webdesign, Werbung usw. Daher brauchen wir Hilfe mit unserer Webseite, beim Erstellen eines Logos(!), bei der Konzeption von Flyern, Postern usw. 

Werbung

Wenn wir es denn mal schaffen, Flyer oder Poster herzustellen, bräuchten wir auch noch jemanden, der sie an geeigneten Orten auslegen würde. Sag Bescheid, wenn wir dir Poster oder Flyer zum Verteilen zuschicken dürfen.

Übersetzung

Mittlerweile haben wir einige Videos mit inspirierenden Unterweisungen von Do Tulku Rinpoche, die wir gerne auch in anderen Sprachen zugänglich machen würden. Dafür benötigen wir Übersetzer, die nicht nur Englisch und ihre Muttersprache sehr gut beherrschen, sondern auch über etwas Erfahrung mit spezifischem "Dharma-Vokabular" verfügen. 

Danke!

Alles entsteht in Abhängigkeit. Arya Tara's Net lebt durch die Vernetzung und den Austausch gleichgesinnter Menschen. Wir hoffen, dass wir durch unsere Arbeit viel Positives bewirken können und freuen uns auch über alle guten Wünsche und Gebete für das Gelingen unserer Projekte. Möge Buddha Arya Tara uns immer durch ihre große Weisheit und ihr großes Mitgefühl leiten und inspirieren.  

©2017 BY ARYA TARA'S NET