Use of donations

With your donations we can organize courses, seminars and retreats with wonderful (guest) teachers, even if there are fewer participants or low fees, and rent the appropriate rooms, such as the beautiful Hof Kuppens in Windeck. This place is particularly suitable to find time and peace for study, contemplation and meditation or simply to treat yourself to a break in the country.  

expenditure

Even if we limit ourselves to the essentials, a large part of the running costs are account and bookkeeping expenses, tax consultants and the Internet (yes, unfortunately this can be expensive in the country!).

Other expenses include, for example, travel expenses and the expense allowance for the visiting teachers and translators, donations to other Buddhist or non-profit organizations or projects, equipment (e.g. for our online courses) and advertising material.  

Do Tulku Rinpoche

The heart of our work is the activities of the spiritual director of Arya Tara's Net, Do Tulku Rinpoche. We also use the donations to give him a small salary so that he can devote the majority of his time to the courses, seminars and the management of Arya Tara's Net projects.  

© 2021 BY ARYA TARA'S NET

Verwendung der Spenden

Mit deinen Spenden können wir Kurse, Seminare und Retreats mit wundervollen (Gast-)LehrerInnen auch bei geringerer Teilnehmerzahl oder niedrigen Gebühren organsierien und die entsprechenden Räumlichkeiten mieten, wie z.B. die des wunderschönen Hof Kuppens in Windeck. Dieser Ort ist besonders geeignet um Zeit und Ruhe für Studium, Kontemplation und Meditation zu finden oder sich schlichtweg eine Auszeit auf dem Land zu gönnen. 

Ausgaben

Auch wenn wir uns nur auf das Wesentliche beschränken, bilden einen Großteil der laufenden Kosten die Ausgaben für Konto- und Buchführung, Steuerberater und Internet (ja, auf dem Land kann das leider teuer sein!). 

Weitere Ausgaben bestehen z.B. in den Reisekosten und der Aufwandsentschädigung der GastlehrerInnen und ÜbersetzerInnen, Spenden an andere buddhistische oder gemeinnützige Organisationen bzw. Projekte, Ausrüstung (z.B. für unsere Online-Kurse) und Werbemittel.  

Do Tulku Rinpoche

Das Herzstück unserer Arbeit besteht in den Aktivitäten des spirituellen Leiters von Arya Tara's Net, Do Tulku Rinpoche. Wir verwenden die Spenden auch, um ihm ein kleines Gehalt zu geben, damit er den Großteil seiner Zeit den Kursen, Seminaren und der Leitung der Projekte von Arya Tara's Net widmen kann.   

©2017 BY ARYA TARA'S NET