Arya Tara's Net

Buddhist Studies,

Contemplation, and Meditation

What's coming up

CST05593_edited.jpg

Every Tuesday, 16.02. - 09.03.2020

Bodhicaryavatara in Australia

Do Tulku Rinpoche was invited by the E-Vam Institute (Australia) to teach in an online course for several weeks about this great classic of Mahayana Buddhist literature. The course starts in February.

More information here .

 

Organizer:

https: // evaminstitute .org

56874371_589781521520570_305506467206030

23.01. / 06.02. / 06.03. / 04/03/2020

Bodhicaryavatara in Denmark

Do Tulku Rinpoche was invited by the Karuna Meditation Center in Denmark to continue his teachings on the Bodhicaryavatara (2nd and 3rd chapter). Rinpoche's teachings are translated from English into Vietnamese. More information here .

Organizer:

Karuna Meditation Center

14.03.2020

Introduction to

Vajrayana Buddhism

On this Sunday Do Tulku Rinpoche will give a general introduction into this special buddhist path. This seminar is suitable for both beginners and advanced Buddhists who want to refresh their knowledge or clarify doubts. More information here.

Organizer:

Arya Tara's Net

ABOUT US

Arya Tara's Net is dedicated to embodying the practice and theory of Buddha Shakyamuni’s teachings, especially as they have been transmitted within the Tibetan tradition. At the same time, we pursue a non-sectarian approach, characterized by openness, respect, and appreciation of all Buddhist traditions. 

© 2021 BY ARYA TARA'S NET

arya-tara-hero.jpg

Arya Tara's Net 

Buddhistische Studien,

Kontemplation und Meditation

Aktuelles
CST05593_edited.jpg

Ab März 2022

Das Sūtra-Projekt I

Im Sūtra-Projekt widmen wir uns den Lehrreden des Buddha. Unter der Anleitung von Do Tulku Rinpoche lesen, studieren und meditieren wir über einige der wichtigsten Lehren des Buddhismus. 
Mehr Informationen hier.

tara bild.jpg

Veranstalter

Arya Tara's Net

CST05845.jpg

Ab August 2021

Bodhisattva-Projekt II
 

Das Bodhisattva-Projekt ist ein mehrjähriger Studiengang über die Grundlagen, Philosophie und Praktiken des Mahayana-Buddhismus. Es werden alle wichtigsten klassischen Mahayana-Schriften studiert. Eine Anmeldung ist noch möglich. 
Mehr Informationen hier.

tara bild.jpg

Veranstalter

Arya Tara's Net

SapanScan.jpeg

Neues Buch erhältlich

Die Lebensgeschichte von Sakya Pandita

Diese tibetisch-deutsche Fassung bietet die Möglichkeit, die Geschichte entweder zweisprachig zu lesen oder einfach nur die schöne tibetische Schrift zu bestaunen. Zudem laden die Illustrationen zum Verweilen, Meditieren und Ausmalen ein. Mehr Informationen hier.

tara bild.jpg

Veranstalter

Arya Tara's Net

ÜBER UNS

Arya Tara's Net widmet sich ganz der Praxis und Theorie der Lehren des Buddha Shakyamuni, insbesondere wie sie innerhalb der tibetischen Tradition vermittelt werden. Dabei verfolgen wir einen traditionsübergreifenden Ansatz, gekennzeichnet durch Offenheit, Respekt und Wertschätzung allen buddhistischen Traditionen gegenüber.